Samsung / announced
Samsung OLED S95H
Samsung's 2026 OLED flagship is listed on Samsung Malaysia in 65-, 77- and 83-inch model pages, with 4K 165Hz gaming, four HDMI inputs and local DVB-T2 support. Malaysian price and sale availability are not announced on the reviewed official pages.
Malaysia price
Not announcedBuyer Snapshot
Confirmed purchasing details.
This is a factual specification summary, not a HANN review or testing verdict.
HANN Notes
What to Notice.
Samsung Malaysia has local S95H model pages, but the reviewed 65-inch page states “Not for sale”; no Malaysian price or sale date is stated in the reviewed official sources.
The 65-inch Malaysia page lists Vision AI Companion only for AU, VN, TH, MM, KH, LA, PH and SG, so it is not recorded as supported in Malaysia.
The detailed refresh, audio, connectivity and dimensions in this record are specifically sourced to the 65-inch QA65S95HAKXXM page; check the exact size's official page before purchase.
Malaysia overview
- Official announcement
- 5 January 2026 (Samsung's First Look CES announcement)ConfirmedMalaysia source ↗
- Malaysia model pages
- 65-inch QA65S95HAKXXM; 77-inch QA77S95HAEXXM; 83-inch QA83S95HAEXXMConfirmedMalaysia source ↗Malaysia source ↗Malaysia source ↗
- Malaysia availability
- Not confirmed for MalaysiaSamsung Malaysia lists the model pages, but the reviewed 65-inch page shows “Not for sale” and the local 2026 lineup release does not give an S95H sale date.Not confirmed for MalaysiaMalaysia source ↗Malaysia source ↗
- Malaysia price
- Not announcedNot announcedMalaysia source ↗Malaysia source ↗
Display and picture
- Panel and resolution
- OLED; 3,840 × 2,160 (4K)ConfirmedMalaysia source ↗
- Listed screen sizes
- 65, 77 and 83 inchesConfirmedMalaysia source ↗Malaysia source ↗Malaysia source ↗
- Refresh rate
- 165Hz VRR (100Hz native) on QA65S95HAKXXMConfirmedMalaysia source ↗
- HDR and reflection control
- OLED HDR Pro, HDR10+ Adaptive / Gaming / Advanced, and Glare FreeConfirmedMalaysia source ↗
- Picture processing
- NQ4 AI Gen3 Processor with 4K AI Upscaling Pro and AI Motion Enhancer ProConfirmedMalaysia source ↗
Gaming
- HDMI and high-frame-rate gaming
- 4 HDMI inputs; 4K at 165Hz on HDMI 1/2/3/4 (QA65S95HAKXXM)ConfirmedMalaysia source ↗
- Gaming features
- VRR, ALLM, FreeSync Premium Pro, G-SYNC, HGiG, Game Bar and AI Auto Game ModeConfirmedMalaysia source ↗
Smart TV and audio
- Platform and casting
- Tizen Smart TV; Apple AirPlay, Google Cast and SmartThings / Matter Hub are listedConfirmedMalaysia source ↗
- Malaysia-specific smart services
- Malay (Malaysia) is listed for Voice Guide. Vision AI Companion's listed markets omit Malaysia.ConfirmedMalaysia source ↗
- Built-in audio
- 70W 4.2.2-channel, Dolby Atmos, OTS+, Q-Symphony and Active Voice Amplifier Pro (QA65S95HAKXXM)ConfirmedMalaysia source ↗
Connections and installation
- Connections
- 2 × USB-A, Ethernet, optical digital audio out, eARC, Wi-Fi 6E and Bluetooth 5.3 (QA65S95HAKXXM)ConfirmedMalaysia source ↗
- Malaysia broadcast tuner
- DVB-T2 and analog tunerConfirmedMalaysia source ↗
- 65-inch dimensions and VESA
- 1,509.5 × 894.9 × 26.4mm without stand; 1,509.5 × 933.7 × 256.8mm with stand; VESA 400 × 300mmConfirmedMalaysia source ↗
- Confirmed included item
- Power cableConfirmedMalaysia source ↗
- Malaysia warranty term
- Not stated by the manufacturerNot stated by the manufacturerMalaysia source ↗
Verification
Official sources.
- Malaysia · productSamsung Malaysia — 65-inch OLED S95H (QA65S95HAKXXM) product page and local specifications↗
- Malaysia · productSamsung Malaysia — 77-inch OLED S95H (QA77S95HAEXXM) product page↗
- Malaysia · productSamsung Malaysia — 83-inch OLED S95H (QA83S95HAEXXM) product page↗
- Malaysia · newsroomSamsung Newsroom Malaysia — 2026 AI TV lineup availability statement↗
- Malaysia · newsroomSamsung Newsroom Malaysia — CES 2026 First Look announcement↗
- Global · documentationSamsung Newsroom Media Library — S95H official press image and media publishing terms↗
Update policy
Change log.
Published from Samsung Malaysia's S95H model pages, the official 2026 First Look announcement and a Samsung Newsroom Media Library asset. Malaysian model numbers are confirmed; price and sale availability remain explicitly unannounced or unconfirmed.